The Kids Dressed Up Too….

I know I showed you what I wore for some Halloween parties and a 5 mile run (at which I won an award for my running and money for my costume!), but the kiddos also did some dressing up too! We had several events that we need to attend, and being that we have a dress-up tub at home, we put it to good use. Halloween night, Daniel was a zombie and Wesley was a ghost. Although I made Wesley basically look like a dead nun, everyone seemed to know what he was, unlike last year.

We’ve donated a bunch of candy for our Operation Christmas Child shoeboxes and whittled it down to just a few good things to keep as treats. So far, we’ve been good at partitioning it out appropriately.

Hope you had fun dressing up and trick-or-treating too!

 

2 thoughts on “The Kids Dressed Up Too….

Leave a Reply

