i ♥ faces: oh so silly

To choose just one silly face photo for my family is so hard. Thomas has only let go of the consistent silly face in photos due to a slight transition into adulthood. Daniel will often strike a goofy face in a quick snapshot, but my sweet Wesley basically lives for the silly face. In fact, to find a photo of him without a goofy expression is the real challenge. He truly is “oh so silly.” So, in light of that, I present to you a silly face, compliments of my second son, and by doing so I have managed to make a post to my blog, which I seem to be challenged at doing as of late.

Be sure to go and check out some other silly faces! I am sure there are tons to enjoy:
Photo Challenge Submission

3 thoughts on “i ♥ faces: oh so silly

Leave a Reply

