Merry Christmas!

Merry Christmas, friends and family—and random blog readers! I wanted to thank you for all the Christmas card love (see photo, below right) and I hope that you enjoyed the card we sent you. If you didn’t get one, the postal service lost it, I am sure, so just take a look at our attempts and imagine the final product. Make sure you read my holiday risk assessment and, after reading, if you are still ready to hang around, I updated our “About Us” tab at the top, after only about 2 years. Please accept that as my Christmas gift to you.

Pretty crummy gift isn’t it?

We’ll it’s all I got my friends, so take it for what it is worth. At least it wasn’t the shake weight. :O)

Ok, how about pretending this is me and my family singing to you:

Leave a Reply

