At Least We Tried

So, we attempted some Christmas card photos the other day. We got home from church and Thomas mentioned how great the kids looked. I was already cooking lunch but I knew we should take the opportunity before us and snag some great photos. Daniel cooperated but Wesley was just a ham and a wiggle worm. After a few shots of just them, Thomas and I took turns being in the photos too. It looks like we are not going to get many winners out of this photo session…….but at least we tried.( Honestly, even though not “perfect,” I Still like them anyway. Candid is always best, right?)



3 thoughts on “At Least We Tried

  1. Since my oldest son married, I don’t quite know how to do a Christmas card anymore – how can you take a picture with only 4 of the boys?

    I love your pictures! Believe me – you’re having better luck than if they were teens! LOL Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

