Of the Kids

Thought I might share some new photos of the kids. I just love how the boys look at each other:

Wesley appears not to be sure what to think of his big brother half the time.  So cute.

Look at that hair–both of them. You can thank their father for that.

Daniel grabbed my glasses and proudly proclaimed “Look at me! I glasses like Momma!” You might also note that he is not looking at the direction of my camera phone. That is how bad my vision is. Don’t worry though, I did not let him wear them longer than the photo op.

Wesley took a nap on the bed, which also happened to be housing one of my hair ties. When he flipped his head over, it was on his eye, which made him look like a superhero to me:

This is Wesley on the day of Paw-Paw’s funeral. If you look closely, you can see his left eye is two colors, blue and brown (and if you click on it, you can see the photo a bit bigger). Anyone else know many babies with eyes like this? Will it stick? We think it is kinda cool. It could be his “unique fact” that he has to share during stupid icebreakers.

Hope you are having a great day!

3 thoughts on “Of the Kids

  1. Absolutely adorable! I love the one of Wesley looking at Daniel.
    I thought the story about your politically correct three-year-old was hilarious. I cracked up!

Leave a Reply

