I ♥ Faces–A First

 
 

 

easter march 2008 031

I am not really a photographer; I leave that to the hubby. I am, however, a person that loves to take pictures, even though I do not know what I am doing. With a nice camera though, you can get a decent shot even in your ignorance, for even a blind squirrel finds a nut every now and then. That said, I thought I would join in on the I ♥ Faces blog (click the button above the photo to view the site and the other entries). I have never done this before, but it seems like loads of fun, and I think some of you out there that do not know about the site might like to join in too (here’s looking at you, Kelley). So, here it is, my first (and maybe my last, who knows) entry for “Funny, Silly Faces”

5 thoughts on “I ♥ Faces–A First

  1. He’s so cute Summer! I will definitely check it out! Thanks again for passing it along! I understand what you mean about having a good camera. I don’t know how to use mine but end up getting a few good shots every now and then!

  2. Welcome to the world of the Challenges. There are more challenges out there, go check out the ishouldbefoldLoundry.blogspot.com You will love it!

    You are more advances with blogging then, because I can’t seem to put up the i ♥faces button. Can you tell me how you did it?

Leave a Reply

